The Damned Few Release Killer Single And Music Video 'Why'

Powerful, energetic rock'n'roll from The Netherlands: The Damned Few are back with their new music and ready to rock the stages with a fresh line-up.

The Damned Few forges their songs with bare hands, blood, sweat and tears. A supersonic blow, straight to the head. Why is the forerunner of their new EP Black Blooded Woman, to be released this September.

Why is about not being able to let go of what is bad for you, holding on to what you are used to and the fear of being alone.

The Damned Few are Dion Legebeke (vocals), Michiel Jansen (guitar), Jaap Schrijver (bassguitar) and Piero Sestu (drums).


64 weergaven0 opmerkingen